•  Office:  575-437-8400 ;  Fax: 575-437-8409

Board of Directors


Executive Committee



Becky Roberts

Gerald Champion Regional Medical Center

Vice President

Samantha Chavez

Tularosa Communications




Rhonda Cross

White Sands Health Care System, LLC

Secretary/Past President

Patti Stone

USA Insurance



At Large

Angelica Marquez

Bank 34

At Large

Debbie King

Bank 34



Jim Heckert

Gerald Champaion Regional Medical Center

Betty Odgers

Alamogordo Public Schools


Daniel Vasquez

State of New Mexico

Cory Wees

Holloman AFB



Kelley Sanders

Otero County Electric Cooperative

William Gardner

Desert Sun Motors


Matt Flotte

Utility Sales Agents of North Texas

Josh Beug

Tularosa Communications


Amy Nelson

First National Bank

Isaac Muncy  




Mary Parra